Mon, Mar 25, 2019 through Fri, Mar 29, 2019
TEAM DRAFT WEEK: 
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 6:00p to 8:30p
BBSA PANTS NIGHT FRANCIS WYMAN CAFE: 
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
BBSA COACHES MEETING MEMORIAL CAFE: 
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 8:00a
OPENING DAY PARADE. STARTS AT 71 CENTER ST. : 
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
BBSA PICTURE NIGHT 1 MARSHALL SIMONDS MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM: 
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 5:00p to 9:00p
BBSA PICTURE NIGHT 2 MARSHALL SIMONDS MIDDLE SCHOOL GYM: 
Mon, May 20, 2019 through Fri, May 24, 2019
CAL RIPKEN SELECTION WEEK: 
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
FAMILY DAY: